Current Organizational Structure

The current Ministry of Planning and National Development organizational structure (Figure 1) comprises offices of the Minister,
Vice Minister, Director General and 8 Department Heads responsible for: Admin, Planning, Statistics, M&E, and Coordination and Human resources IT&Communication, Development,  respectively.
There are 23 operational head se
ction linked vertically to the departments, each headed by section heads.